EDITORIJAL s Ivom Dujmovic

Zima je, ali na mom blogu je trenutacno nema! Stvarno ne volim hladnocu pa sam odlucila objaviti editorijal koji je napravljen na ljeto 2010. da se malo zagrijete i razveselite jer je ovaj editorijal bas takav, vesel i energican.

Iako je prosla godina pa skoro i dvije, ovog fotkanje se sjecam ko da je jucer bilo. Iva je tada radila u mjenjacnici u Njivicama, nisam ju poznavala, ali sam imala veeeliku zelju bas nju fotkat jer je ona bas ono sto sam tada trazila. Uletila sam u mjenjacnicu, upoznala je i pitala jel bi bila voljna pozirati mi. Simpaticna Iva je odmah pristala i za nekoliko dana mi smo imale dogovoren shooting. Problem je bio sto smo morale obaviti sve u samo tri sata; tri stylinga, sminkanje, frizura i odvesti se do uvale Voz. Evo kako je ispalo nase brzinsko snimanje🙂

“A smile is the best make-up any girl can wear”

“This is who I am. Nobody said you had to like it.”

“Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way when you criticize them, you are a mile away from them and you have their shoes. ” 

LET YOUR SMILE CHANGE THE WORLD

DON T LET THE WORLD CHANGE YOUR      SMILE”

“You are never fully dressed without a smile”

“You know my name, not my story. You’ve heard what I’ve done, not what I’ve been through.”

“In life we do things. Some we wish we had never done, some we wish we could replay a million times in our heads, but they all make us who we are. And in the end, those experiences shape every detail about us. If we were to reverse any of them, we wouldn’t be at the exact place that we are today. So just live. Make mistakes, and have wonderful times but never ever second guess who you are, where you have been, and most importantly, where it is that you are going…”

 

6 responses to “EDITORIJAL s Ivom Dujmovic

  1. hahahahhahahaah❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

  2. Braaaaavo! Super su fotke🙂

  3. odlicno!!!! po meni tvoje najbolje slike ikad 5.6. pa cak i 7. :)) a vidio sam mnoge tvoje slike :)) mozda mi fali jedna s tog snimanja koja je isto bila odlicna!

Odgovori

